What I Want Wednesday

Last night I went to see John Mayer in concert! The concert was amazing and I had a great time. I basically always bring food with me to things, so I decided to make cupcakes. I made these Bailey’s cupcakes for St. Patrick’s Day and thought they would be perfect for this event too. I planned on posting about the cupcakes today, but my computer won’t upload my pictures so I’ll try again tomorrow.

These cupcakes were my inspiration for ‘What I Want’ because I had no way to transport them. I ended up getting a gift box and bringing them in this. Because I bake so often, I need to get cupcake containers. There are so many different types, but I like this one from Target. I also like this kind, so I wouldn’t have to worry about bringing the container home. Whatever kind I end up with, I will definitely get my use out of it! Now I am on the hunt to find one (or four).

 

Happy Cooking!!

Leave a Reply

